Our Team

Introducing our visionary leaders, dedicated to advancing life-changing innovation and accelerating the growth of companies developing cutting-edge medical technology.

Evan Melrose , M.D. , M.B.A.Chief Executive Officer

Michael Wasserman , Ph.D.Partner and COO

Suchira SharmaVice President

Peter TortoraVice President

Jim MomtazeeChairman of the Board of Directors

Neel Varshney , M.D.Board Member

Laura Furmanski , Ph.D.Board Member

Trit Garg , M.D.Board Member

Josh Makower , M.D.Board Member